Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
gary, 49
Normal, Illinois, United States
Leslie, 64
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Vicky, 32. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Malaysia
Dating with Vicky Dalela. Meet singles in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
0
Nick: VickyCitadel
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Indian
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: VickyDate of Birth: 23 september 1984
Last name: Dalela 
 
Country: Malaysia Region: Malaysia City: Kuala Lumpur
Language(s): English
Profession: Senior project manager Work Place/Company name: CIMB
 
Weight: 84kg (185.19 Lbs) 
Height: 191cm (6.26 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Atheist
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Full of surprises...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Micalean mb26724994 mb1755532239 ohbaby016 mb2692030 mb3210092564 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform, Shoes, Dominance or obedience.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
To be dominant
 
Do you have pets?
Nope
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Making someone happy
What's your favorite city in the world?
Beijing
Who's your favorite painter?
Van Gogh
What are your favorite games?
Call of duty
How long can you manage without communication?
Never tried but don't mind being in a quiet environment.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Thr are so many.... John Denver / David Guetta TOP on the list

Do you want kids?
I don't mind
The most striking discovery for you:
Learning that God doesn't exist

Your favorite movie:
Forest Gump, pulp fiction etc
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never say no to anyone if in need
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Far from loved ones
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Comfort between partners
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Clifton series by Jeffery archer
What quality do you think highly of?
Politeness


Your hobby?
Gym, Squash, coffee drinkjng, movies, drinks with friends, Cycling, reading, playing Xbox , meeting new people
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Any mistake which person didn't did intentionally
Which famous person would you like to be?
Warren Buffett

Your favorite literary characters:
Mendela
What kind of people you don't like:
Egoistic, hypocrite and people don't willing to help people in need
The most recent achievement:
Got promoted twice within 4 months
Your main disposition:
Nothing
The most recent fail/loss:
Lost senior most member of my family tree
What do you rate highly about your friends?
They are always thr for me
What is your current goal?
Being the country lead in 2 years
Your main shortcoming:
Helping a kid , which I tried very hard but not able to due to my marital status
Your attitude towards religion:
Stupidity
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.08.2016
Number of photographs: 3
It's just me

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Any 
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
About future partner:
Don't have any prerequisite. Once meet , I let everyone know.
Metrika