Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Abby, 33
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Jeremiah, 34
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Jose, 47. Walnut, California, United States
Dating with Jose Vargas. Meet singles in Walnut United States
0
Nick: Vargas
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JoseDate of Birth: 23 april 1970
Last name: VargasZip code (USA only): 91789
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Walnut
Language(s): English, Spaniard
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Ford Focus
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Hello. I'm Jose I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life with a quality woman. I'm a nice, mellow, witty guy with a facetious, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a very honest guy. I never lie, about anything but not perfect. I have no reason to have nothing to hide with little baggage. I've been told many times that I've a radioesque, strong voice. I'm a critically thinking extrovert who loves animals. I only watch quality TV. Haha. I'd describe myself am often described as being: bold, extroverted, strong, intelligent, sensitive, passionate, goofy, charismatic, masculine (not the same as macho), articulate, friendly, competitive, disciplined, sarcastic, a wee-bit hard on myself. I take excellent care of my health body via weight-training jump rope workouts 5 times each week. I've been doing so since I turned 18yrs old I consider bodybuilding attention to diet to be my fountain of youth... my sole addiction...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb901118 Resaann chan380 mb48146507 Igor1836 muphb 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.03.2013
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 126kg (277.78 Lbs)
Height: 153cm (5.02 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: Any
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Seeking the Right woman
Metrika