Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
scott, 31
Victoria, Australia
Denzel, 26
District of Columbia, United States
xdresser, 34. Visalia, California, United States
Dating with xdresser Kenny. Meet singles in Visalia United States
0
Nick: Tiff
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Gay
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: xdresserDate of Birth: 31 january 1983
Last name: KennyZip code (USA only): 93291
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Visalia
Language(s): English
 
 
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: Honda Insight
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
I've been crossdressing for awhile now and I'm looking to find out if I am in fact attracted to men. I live in a very conservitive area, not too many gay men or cross dressers for that matter. I am in the closet and will remain here until I've had the sexual experience I'm seeking. My website is Xdresser4life.com

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Lacressa mb6691849742 mb3614915448 mb4371811 mb70860054 
 
orientation Orientation: Gay
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Stockings, Leather, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role:  
I want to be the female and nothing else
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
No college
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Discovering who I am and living that life and sharing it with a spouse
What's your favorite city in the world?
Las Vegas
 
What are your favorite games?
Anything
How long can you manage without communication?
Dont want to find out
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Anything with Female singer

Do you want kids?
Not sure yet
 

Your favorite movie:
Silver Linings Playbook
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Be yourself no matter what!
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Common Sense


Your hobby?
Dressing in Woman's Clothes
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Katy Perry
 
 
What is your current goal?
To find a place I can live and work as a Cross Dresser
Your main shortcoming:
I am always late
Your attitude towards religion:
Don't give a shit
How do you want to see yourself?
As a Women
Where do you want to live?
Las Vegas
What quality you rate the highest about man?
The size of the Cock, and then the torso

There is nothing worse for you than:
A hairy Man
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Everything! I am so jealous of them
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
The ones that are over the top
What do you hate the most?
The fact I was not born a woman
 
Your motto:
Sex, Drugs, and Rock n' Roll
What would you want to change in your country:
Education System
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.03.2013
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) - 103kg (227.07 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika