Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
smith, 49
Oakland, California, United States
Coxy, 62
California, United States
Thamsanqa, 31. Soweto, Guateng, South Africa
Dating with Thamsanqa . Meet singles in Soweto South Africa
Nick: Thingo
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: South African
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Thamsanqa 
 
Country: South Africa Region: Guateng City: Soweto
Language(s): English, Zulu
Profession: Self Employed Contractor Work Place/Company name: dd construction
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: South African Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex

About me:
I am shy guy but fun to be around with

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb3615140615 Nik_526 Glamdring mb61766657 mb8359252 Sugaray 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
Everything
Your education, college:
Higher Education
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
When those around me are also happy
What's your favorite city in the world?
Johannesburg
Who's your favorite painter?
None
What are your favorite games?
Soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
It depemds
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Black Coffee

Do you want kids?
Not sure
The most striking discovery for you:
Being cheated on

Your favorite movie:
Bad Boys
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Always know what you want
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Seeing new things
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
To be supportive and caring,yes it is
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
none
What quality do you think highly of?
Good manners


Your hobby?
Watching tv
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Any unintentional mistake
Which famous person would you like to be?
No one

Your favorite literary characters:
None
What kind of people you don't like:
Backstabbers
The most recent achievement:
Having my own company
Your main disposition:
k
The most recent fail/loss:
None
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Loyalty
What is your current goal?
Growing my enterprise
Your main shortcoming:
a
Your attitude towards religion:
Good
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
None

Your dream job:
Having an empire
How do you want to see yourself?
Handsome
Where do you want to live?
In my own place
Your favorite authors:
none
Who was your first love?
cant remember

How do you usually meet somebody?
it depends
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
invest it in something worthy
What quality you rate the highest about man?
being a father

There is nothing worse for you than:
lpsing loved ones
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
they have good heart
In one word - how do people see you?
People

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
none of my business
What do you hate the most?
nothing
Your favorite dish?
Rice and chicken

How would you want to die?
I don't wish to
Your favorite historic chracter:
Mandela

Your current state of mind:
Be who you want to be
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Anywhere I am comfortable at
Your motto:
Work hard and everything will fall into places
What would you want to change in your country:
Greedy People
Weight: 68kg (149.91 Lbs) - 86kg (189.6 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: South Africa
Language(s): English, Zulu
Nationality: South African
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: BaldHair length: Bald
Ethnic origin: Black or African AmericanEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Health and beauty
 Political views: Communist
About future partner:
A good looking clean lady
Metrika