Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gavriello, 24
New Jersey, United States
ken, 25
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Татьяна, 32. Астана, Akmolinskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Dating with Татьяна . Meet singles in Астана Kazakhstan
2
Nick: Tess2015
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Татьяна 
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Akmolinskaya Oblast' City: Астана
Language(s): English, German, Russian
Profession: Переводчик 
 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Green
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 29 - 37 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Милая, успешная, симпатичная девушка без вредных привычек. Познакомлюсь с мужчиной для серьезных и длительных отношений.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 43
Charles985 Lycanblood haley01 akashavi277 shah70 funlover 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
Высшее. КазГЮУ
Do you have pets?
Нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
благополучие родных и близких мне людей
What's your favorite city in the world?
их много
Who's your favorite painter?
-
 
How long can you manage without communication?
не могу вообще
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
нет особых предпочтений

Do you want kids?
да, с удовольствием.
The most striking discovery for you:
не припомню

Your favorite movie:
комедия и романтика
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
мамины советы
The strongest impression of being abroad:
знакомство с новой культурой
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
романтика-залог нежных и трепетных отношений
 
What quality do you think highly of?
искренность, доброта и уважение


Your hobby?
танцевать
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
-

Your favorite literary characters:
-
What kind of people you don't like:
лживых, лицемерных и коварных
The most recent achievement:
-
Your main disposition:
доброта, искренность и преданность
The most recent fail/loss:
-
What do you rate highly about your friends?
искренность и преданность
What is your current goal?
самосовершенствование
Your main shortcoming:
доверчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
-
 

Your dream job:
та, которая будет приносить мне удовольствие
How do you want to see yourself?
-
Where do you want to live?
меня устраивает город, где я живу
Your favorite authors:
-
Who was your first love?
это было давно

How do you usually meet somebody?
как и все
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
уехала бы на море или путешествие
What quality you rate the highest about man?
честность, уважение

There is nothing worse for you than:
предательство
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
женственность
In one word - how do people see you?
все ок)))
What do you hate the most?
предательство
Your favorite dish?
много

Your current state of mind:
гармония
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
-
Your motto:
не отступай и не сдавайся!
What would you want to change in your country:
все устраивает
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.07.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) - 190cm (6.23 ft)
Country: Kazakhstan
 
 
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short
 Education: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Ищу мужчину в возрасте от 29-37 лет. Умного, образованного, честного, заботливого, воспитанного! Мужчину, на которого можно положиться во всем.
Metrika