Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Андрей, 42
London, Province d' Ontario, Canada
Alena, 25
Province d' Ontario, Canada
Ann, 39. Серпухов, Moskovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Ann . Meet singles in Серпухов Russia
Nick: Tame
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AnnZip code (USA only): 142200
Country: Russia Region: Moskovskaya Oblast' City: Серпухов
Language(s): English
Profession: Elementary Teacher Work Place/Company name: school
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am kind romantic. I like to travel a lot. I like sport. I like running in the park. I listen to pop and classical and rock music.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
Alexander58734 randy44 mb92907491 rightloveforme cawa1992 Sanehek1122 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
two dogs
What is the utmost happiness for you?
What's your favorite city in the world?
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
not log
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Michael Jackson

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
recently discovered animals

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
be more open hearted
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Hemengway the old man and the sea
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
What kind of people you don't like:
The most recent achievement:
learn german
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
to be happy
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
to lose a friend

Your dream job:
travel agent
How do you want to see yourself?
Where do you want to live?
on the island
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
unpolite people
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
i want to live not die
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
be good to people and people will be good to you
What would you want to change in your country:
economic and government
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.09.2016
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: American Samoa, Australia, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Canada
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian, English
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Science and researchImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Wealth and power, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
About future partner:
He must be kind honest and responsible.