Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Brandon, 24
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Jimmy, 42
Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Lyzz, 28. Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
Dating with Lyzz Lyzz. Meet singles in Smithfield United States
0
Nick: TCFireFly
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 12 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LyzzDate of Birth: 6 february 1989
Last name: LyzzZip code (USA only): 2917
 
Country: United States Region: Rhode Island City: Smithfield
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 27 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations

About me:
I'm 21, and I live in a town right outside Providence, Rhode Island.
I have short red hair, and Im medium height, [5' 4"], 145lbs and I've got green eyes.
I am NOT an alcoholic, I don't even drink, though i do smoke pot, but i don't do any other drugs.
Ive had my party days, and Ive gotten it out of my system.
I'm definitely a home type girl, I love watching TV and cuddling, making dinner for my partner and occasionally playing video games together.
But I do like going out and having a good time, and everywhere I go, I always have fun.
Ive just moved back to RI from Maine, to go back to college.
Im an art student at CCRI..I do pretty much everything artistic or anything where i can express myself, writing, painting, drawing, sculpture.
I also LOVE animals. I'm currently working on my Pet Assisted Therapy certificate, which means I can bring my puppy into nursing homes and hospitals, and bring some sort of happiness into my clients lives. My animals are my children.
Im not looking for a hookup, I may be 21, but I hate games and am looking for someone to be there for me through thick and thin, someone whose also my best friend.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
dontaev lafferty Rano_S hello2020 mb8436454171 elvinka 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.12.2010
Number of photographs: 11
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: United States
Language(s): American, English
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika