Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Fernadenz, 42
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
kyle, 29
Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
Светлана, 44. Тольятти, Samarskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Светлана . Meet singles in Тольятти Russia
0
Nick: Sveta1111
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: СветланаZip code (USA only): 445032
 
Country: Russia Region: Samarskaya Oblast' City: Тольятти
Profession: Бухгалтер 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
Personal priority: Personal development

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Я спокойный уроровновешанный человек, люблю животных, отдых на природе.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 15
mb78463491 grifon613 sam7399 rayan 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
Высшее экономическое
Do you have pets?
Две кошки: черная и белая.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Жить в мире и согласии.
What's your favorite city in the world?
В том котором я живу.

Your favorite movie:
Люблю старые комедии.
 
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Хочется романтических ухаживаний.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Иронический детектив.
What quality do you think highly of?
Порядочность.
Your main disposition:
Доброта
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Отзывчивость.
 
Your main shortcoming:
Лень, как и у многих.
 
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Смерть близких.

Your dream job:
Я на ней работаю уже.
How do you want to see yourself?
Стройной красивой здоровой.
 
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Почитала, пошла в гости.
 

There is nothing worse for you than:
Пьянства.
 
Your favorite dish?
Картошка и все блюда из нее.

Your current state of mind:
Нормальное.
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
В спортивном клубе.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.05.2015
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
Height: 169cm (5.54 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds 
 Hair length: Short
  
Marital Status: Divorced 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Centrist
About future partner:
Хочу поддержку и опору в жизни.
Metrika