Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Annie, 35
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
David, 62
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Chuks, 34. Federal Republic of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dating with Chuks Miller. Meet singles in  Nigeria
Nick: Stacks
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ChuksDate of Birth: 16 january 1983
Last name: MillerZip code (USA only): 0
 
Country: Nigeria Region: Federal Republic of Nigeria  
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Sport activities, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm jst a preety black Nigerian guy blessed by God with brains,money and swag.Right now I am sponsoring my self through school and searching for my queen to fill my lonely heart with her love and help build my empire.I believe behind evry succesfulman dere is a woman.My name is Chuks Miller,I am a a computer netwrking and graphic designing student.By nature I'm an easy going,honest,down to earth,hard working and open minded individual and a romantic at heart.I spend most of my tym listening to and making Hip hop music beats,writing poetry ,reading historical literatures and fiction,and working a few long hours each day in d hot African sun with d disconnection gang at a local power company for stipends.Good friends are hard to find so I have very few friends and I am my own best friend so I keep very much to my self.Me and my family are very close,I have 4 brothers and two sisters all married except for me so I hope I don't stay single much longer.I have never been out of my country before and would relish to do so someday perhaps with the love of my life and God willing to further my education and transact bussineses.I grew up in Lagos,moving with my folks from metropolitan neighbourhoods to suburban outskirts so I spent most of my time with books and television loving and craving everything european and american.Well let me stop now or I will write an entire book abt maself..u can ask me wateva else u wanna know.I'll be glad to feel ya in..ciao

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb7037127514 Spykvlad Diman ArthurB smd900 Galina1956 
Country: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Spratly Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika