Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
bernad, 65
Orange Park, Florida, United States
Noemi, 25
Hialeah, Florida, United States
Spark, 28. Nairobi, Jamhuri ya Kenya, Kenya
Dating with Spark . Meet singles in Nairobi Kenya
Nick: Sparks440
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Kenyan
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Spark 
Country: Kenya Region: Jamhuri ya Kenya City: Nairobi
Language(s): English, Swahili
Profession: University Student Work Place/Company name: University of Nairobi
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: Kenyan
Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
i am caring, compassionate, objective, determined, easy-going, giving, sure, positive yet realistic, outgoing, interesting, basically all-around decent person and good friend to have. I try to keep it simple.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
SuperPenguin mb8769261 Jamik654 nataliyaborisova1974 mb18788012 
Do you have pets?
I like pets especially cats and dogs. At the moment I don't have any but I hope to get one soon
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Being around my family and friend.
What's your favorite city in the world?
I haven't been to many places yet but I think Nairobi is the best city in Africa
Who's your favorite painter?
None yet
What are your favorite games?
Soccer,volleyball,basket ball and hockey
How long can you manage without communication?
Not longer.i consider communication being the heart of any relationship and therefore I can't stay longer without communication with my dream woman
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
My favorite type of music is country music. My favorite country music artist are Kenny Rogers and Dolly Paton

Do you want kids?
Yes.sometime day when am stilled with woman of my dream

Your favorite movie:
Wedding ringer,prison break,24 hours etc...
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance to me means caring and loving your better half whole heatedly and with honesty.

Your hobby?
Reading,swimming,hiking and listening to cool music
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Nelson Mandela

Your favorite literary characters:
Romeo and Juliet
What kind of people you don't like:
People who tell lies
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
Fail to get scholarship to further my studies
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Honesty,independent mind
What is your current goal?
Finishing my studies and contribute back to the society
Your main shortcoming:
I am so Impatient a times especially when the result am expecting is not fothercoming
Your attitude towards religion:
There are many religions in the world now but I see them as way to common destination- heaven.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
The loss of my my grand grandfather who was my mentor and role model

Your dream job:
My dream job is to becoming an Economist
How do you want to see yourself?
I want to see my self being responsible and role model in the society.
Where do you want to live?
I could live anywhere in the world but most importantly in Kenya
Your favorite authors:
Barack Obama
Who was your first love?
She was someone very special to me and her name was Julia

How do you usually meet somebody?
Online,in functions like seminars,conference,classroom and other forums
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
I would devote most of it improving lives especially of those from poor background
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Charisma and honesty

There is nothing worse for you than:
Seeing thousands of people living in poverty and others dying because they are forgotten by people who can make a difference
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Mother figure,Understanding,honesty,caring and above all loving
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yeah but I rare watch porn
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Man getting married to fellow man
What do you hate the most?
Lazing doing nothing productive
Your favorite dish?
Ugali and fried fish

How would you want to die?
Painless death. For example dying while sleeping
Your favorite historic chracter:
Metternich,Bismarck and Napoleon

Your current state of mind:
Clear and stable
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Sports club at parklands,Nairobi
Your motto:
Never give up
What would you want to change in your country:
Political leadership and the way things are run especially at government level
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.12.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: Family and children, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Loving, caring, honest, understanding and mature lady to love, care for and possibly start a family together From any part of the world.