Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Val, 35
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Lora, 39
Vermont, United States
Алексей, 23. Хабаровск, Khabarovskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Алексей Артемьев. Meet singles in Хабаровск Russia
0
Nick: Slade666
Gender: Male
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: АлексейDate of Birth: 12 december 1994
Last name: АртемьевZip code (USA only): 680054
 
Country: Russia Region: Khabarovskiy Kray City: Хабаровск
Language(s): English, Japonese
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 23 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Немного вспыльчив, но отходчив. Честен, принципиален. никогда не подымал руки на девушку и не оскорблял

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb85581659 Harqulean Rodigeva50 wolf112 drip2012 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Metal.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Passive only
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
ДВГМУ
Do you have pets?
есть
What is the utmost happiness for you?
любовь и страсть
What's your favorite city in the world?
Киото
Who's your favorite painter?
не такого
What are your favorite games?
не играю
How long can you manage without communication?
крайне мало
 

Do you want kids?
не знаю
 

Your favorite movie:
Рэмбо 1-3
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 12.06.2015
Number of photographs: 2
Это я

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 74kg (163.14 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: Russia
 
Nationality: Russian
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Телосложение спортивное, но главное чтобы она была честна со мной)
Metrika