Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Mary, 41
United Kingdom
Joel, 38
Camden, Maine, United States
Daivd, 42. New Jersey, United States
Dating with Daivd . Meet singles in  United States
1
Nick: SeamanDB
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DaivdDate of Birth: 1 february 1975
 Zip code (USA only): 08648
 
Country: United States Region: New Jersey  
 
Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Political views: Conservative
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 21 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Hi I am not very good at filling these things out. So, if you have any questions just ask. I enjoy hiking with my dog. Riding a bike, playing tennis and running. I am not a big gym person too many muscle heads. I have never enjoyed the bar seen so that what brings me here. I also do not play games.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb68575492 197327 kotlejx vityusk81 fredico katyaikolya 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 16.09.2013
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 43kg (94.8 Lbs) - 76kg (167.55 Lbs)
Height: 152cm (4.99 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): English
Nationality: Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Conservative
Metrika