Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
matt, 31
Chandler, Arizona, United States
maggie murphy, 29
Florida, United States
Scott, 60. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Scott . Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
1
Nick: Scottbnv788
Gender: Male
Age: 60
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ScottZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American
Profession: Self Employed Contractor Work Place/Company name: Struco Engineer and Mt
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Camry Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Sharing an apartment

About me:
I am young at heart and I believe (at least I have been told) that I do not look or act my age. Absolutely love to laugh and have fun, be spontaneous and seize life to its' fullest. I think of myself as being passionate, compassionate, romantic, humorous, affectionate, honest and loyal. Honesty and communication are very important to me. I enjoy being outside, being at the lake on my boat, or taking little weekend trips to different places to see different things.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 16
bobevgen mb4013121355 mb74561188 mb47690551 mb1707561 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 28.10.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I would like to find a nice lady who enjoys outdoor activities like camping and going out on my boat, as well as hanging out at home and watching a movie. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren having cookouts and bon fires. I want to find someone who enjoys family activities loves to laugh at life. I have a good sense of humor and very easy going person.
Metrika