Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Natasha, 36
Ohio, United States
matthew, 30
Canada
Александра, 24. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Александра . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
1
Nick: Sashakoshka
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Александра 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Important in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 32 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Business Relations

About me:
Я красивая, добрая, нежная:)

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 24
1987 nadin9393 mb5165108240 Sandy69 paulinerise mb68631487 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Small
Your education, college:
Среднее специальное.
Do you have pets?
Да,той терьер и кот:)
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Мир в всём мире))
What's your favorite city in the world?
У тёплого моря...))
Who's your favorite painter?
Виктор Михайлович Васнецов
What are your favorite games?
и нет)только если ролевые))
How long can you manage without communication?
максимум 30 мин))
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
я меломан)

Do you want kids?
пока рано)
 

Your favorite movie:
Самый крутой день,очень трогательный фильм
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Собака на сене
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность


Your hobby?
спать))
 
What kind of people you don't like:
врунишек и нагляшек))
 
Your main disposition:
прямолинейность
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.11.2016
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Хочу мужчину взрослого и стабильного:)
Metrika