Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
sharon, 37
Bakersfield, California, United States
jason, 35
New York, New York, United States
Сергей, 28. Кемерово, Kemerovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Сергей . Meet singles in Кемерово Russia
0
Nick: STsukanov
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: СергейZip code (USA only): 650024
 
Country: Russia Region: Kemerovskaya Oblast' City: Кемерово
Language(s): American, Russian, Serbian
Profession: Инженер электрик 
 
Weight: 79kg (174.16 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartment
Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 24 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
Хуже многих, но лучше некоторых

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb4580704885 lebasem Tanushka roselinda05 phoenix_27rus mb58796727 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
КемГУ
Do you have pets?
отсутствуют
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Быть понятым близкими
What's your favorite city in the world?
Белград
 
The most striking discovery for you:
Настоящая история, которую от нас скрывают..

Your favorite movie:
Фантазм
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Слушать плохо удавалось, приходится учиться на своих шишках
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Княгиня Ольга. Первая женщина на русском престоле
What quality do you think highly of?
Ответственность
Which famous person would you like to be?
Слободан Милошевич

Your favorite literary characters:
Базаров Евгений
 
What is your current goal?
Уехать в Сербию
Your main shortcoming:
Тяжелый характер
Your attitude towards religion:
Атеист
Your favorite authors:
Лермонтов, Тургенев
 
 
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Отторжение своего предназначения
 
Your favorite dish?
Суп
 
Your favorite historic chracter:
Иван 4 Грозный

Your current state of mind:
минус мораль
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Дом
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.03.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) - 62kg (136.69 Lbs)
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian, Serb
Religion: Atheist, Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, AverageEyes color: Walnut, Hazel, Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Auburn, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000Political views: Monarchist, Libertarian
Metrika