Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Luke, 19
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida, United States
Lyra, 28
Liverpool, North West England, United Kingdom
Роман, 40. Ростов-на-Дону, Rostovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Роман . Meet singles in Ростов-на-Дону Russia
Nick: Romasik
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Роман 
Country: Russia Region: Rostovskaya Oblast' City: Ростов-на-Дону
Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) 
Height: 185cm (6.07 ft) 
Accommodation: Own apartment

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 29 - 35 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
bella01408 cooperdc1 mb91720852 mb33124557 mb3471718117 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Dark Skin, Jeans, Underwear, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Нет границ.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.09.2014
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 67kg (147.71 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 179cm (5.87 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Belarusian, Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Blue
Hair color: BlackHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker