Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Susan, 37
San Francisco, California, United States
Staicy, 35
Austin, Texas, United States
Peter, 28. Eichstätt, Bayern, Germany
Dating with Peter Kamara. Meet singles in Eichstätt Germany
Nick: Retep
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PeterDate of Birth: 21 december 1988
Last name: Kamara 
 
Country: Germany Region: Bayern City: Eichstätt
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Am a simple man that have love and respect for woman, I like making fun and playing with children.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb566718590 mb8497020 mb77116579 HrenDoKolen Roman2000 IlgizLeto84 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
In sex I like:
Cool way
Your education, college:
I stop at high school
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Is when am playing with my family
What's your favorite city in the world?
Muchen
Who's your favorite painter?
My wife to be
What are your favorite games?
Domino and playing card.
How long can you manage without communication?
Is not easy
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Gospel

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
Love

Your favorite movie:
The goods must be crazy
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Religious
The strongest impression of being abroad:
About God
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Good and its makes me feel good
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Things fall apart,am on the end time
What quality do you think highly of?
Good


Your hobby?
Domino
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Crime of death
Which famous person would you like to be?
Abraham

Your favorite literary characters:
The book
What kind of people you don't like:
People that don't forgive
The most recent achievement:
Science
Your main disposition:
Greatness
The most recent fail/loss:
Start and you don't end
What do you rate highly about your friends?
80
What is your current goal?
Greatness
Your main shortcoming:
No
Your attitude towards religion:
Great and open mind
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Sickness

Your dream job:
As s IT technicians
How do you want to see yourself?
Good looking
Where do you want to live?
Amy were God choose
Your favorite authors:
Johnson sulaiman
Who was your first love?
Tity

How do you usually meet somebody?
Street
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
I will go to church n pray for d world and my family
What quality you rate the highest about man?
,80%

There is nothing worse for you than:
To be praying for God forgiveness
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
45%
In one word - how do people see you?
Man with faith and respect

Do you arouse watching pornography?
No
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
It is a sin
What do you hate the most?
Fighting
Your favorite dish?
Rice and vegetables

How would you want to die?
Is by God grace
Your favorite historic chracter:
Is when I loose my dad

Your current state of mind:
To be happy
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Muchen
Your motto:
Cover by God
What would you want to change in your country:
Corruption
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Germany
Language(s): American
Nationality: German
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: SlimEyes color: Black
Hair color: GreyHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: Black or African AmericanEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
I wish to stay long with any woman that will be my wife til death .
Metrika