Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
LINDA LOVE, 44
Alabama, United States
rose, 35
United Kingdom
Orifjon, 24. Toshkent Viloyati, Uzbekistan
Dating with Orifjon . Meet singles in  Uzbekistan
0
Nick: Reddevil
Gender: Male
Age: 24
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Orifjon 
 
Country: Uzbekistan Region: Toshkent Viloyati  
Language(s): Russian
Profession: продавец Work Place/Company name: korzinka.uz
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Average
Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Asian Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Spark Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 20 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex

About me:
я высокий и худой парень, люблю заниматься спортом. живу в Ташкенте

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb5108855146 mb7000375763 mb880322501 mb5809898744 euarian gentleman 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
все
Your education, college:
колледж, средний специальный
Do you have pets?
нет
What is the utmost happiness for you?
здоровья близких
What's your favorite city in the world?
ташкент
Who's your favorite painter?
пикассо
What are your favorite games?
футбол
How long can you manage without communication?
неделья
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
таркан

Do you want kids?
да
The most striking discovery for you:
не люблю открыток
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.03.2017
Number of photographs: 1
я

 

 

Country: Bahamas, The, Bangladesh, United States, Uzbekistan
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
  
  
  
 Attitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
хочу познакомиться с девушкой или с женщиной который будет уважает людей
Metrika