Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
stephanie, 25
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Billy, 68
Los Angeles, California, United States
Rich, 39. Northwood, New Hampshire, United States
Dating with Rich . Meet singles in Northwood United States
Nick: Rcw78
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RichZip code (USA only): 03261
Country: United States Region: New Hampshire City: Northwood
Language(s): English
Profession: Concrete construction 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Ford Ranger Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 36 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
I'm into 60s70s80s music. i like dining out. i like gardening. im willing to try new things.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
Stavr027 NANALOVE35 Milashki Lastocka eewgen alex4803 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
Your education, college:
High school
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To be with that special someone
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York City
What are your favorite games?
Monopoly checkers
How long can you manage without communication?
Not long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
The Beatles

Do you want kids?

Your favorite movie:
All of them
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Hell bound heart scarlet gospels

Your hobby?
What kind of people you don't like:
Mean people
Your main disposition:
Your attitude towards religion:
Only is its peaceful
Where do you want to live?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.08.2015
Number of photographs: 1



About future partner:
I want her to be beautiful wealthy and just a loving person