Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ashavin, 32
United Kingdom
evaldas, 35
United Kingdom
Mary, 21. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with Mary Cullen. Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
3
Nick: Popova
Gender: Female
Age: 21
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 31 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Show all the gifts
Name: MaryDate of Birth: 9 february 1995
Last name: CullenZip code (USA only): 92324
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American, English, Russian
Profession: Nurse Work Place/Company name: White Memorial Medical Center
 
Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Chestnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW 325 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 20 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
Im 18;Born February 9th 1995;Originally From Colorado Springs & Moved To Cali & Was Raised In LA & The IE;Middle Child Of 3;Just Graduated;Going To Cal State San Bernardino;Single;Puerto Rican & Mexican;Singer;i have my own car & drive;i love going out to different places;fave color is red;im 5'6;im thick;i have long brown hair;i love to cook & bake;music is my life;shoe fanatic;faithful;i Have Dimplez;ima people person; I have a lot of friends;I'm always the first one there to help anyone in need;I love making people happy & smile;im a really giving person;it takes alot for me to get mad;im not controlling at all;i have a genuine heart;i like to get along with everybody;im a hopeless romantic;i kinda have alotta trust issues do to the fact ive been done dirty so many times.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 28
Okcana Rus1974 mb16772879 mb31229566 mb3841394815 s2809k 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Shoes, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be passive
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
all!
Your education, college:
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Do you have pets?
cat
What is the utmost happiness for you?
love
What's your favorite city in the world?
LA
 
What are your favorite games?
gta
How long can you manage without communication?
5 minutes
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
m. cary

Do you want kids?
yes
 

Your favorite movie:
Titanic
 
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
clubs
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 15.12.2012
Number of photographs: 1
Creation Date: 22.09.2013
Number of photographs: 30

 

 

Weight: 65kg (143.3 Lbs) - 119kg (262.35 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 195cm (6.4 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Asian, Indian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000, $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
About future partner:
I'm looking looking to settle down with a guy that is handsome,sweet,carring,classy,can make me laugh, a gentleman, has manners n is always showing me his interest im tired of dealing with little boys who play games with my emotions n dont know what they want. i want somebody i can love n can love me. I want a guy to treat me like a princess I've been treated like shit with every guy I been with n I just want something real. I'm looking to Settle down. I have a Big Heart Filled With Lots Of Love & I jut want someone that I can be happy n share it with.
Metrika