Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Maxwell, 55
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Susan, 31
Houston, Texas, United States
Ирина, 50. Тюмень, Tyumenskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Ирина . Meet singles in Тюмень Russia
1
Nick: Piv1301
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ИринаZip code (USA only): 625039
 
Country: Russia Region: Tyumenskaya Oblast' City: Тюмень
Profession: Отдел продаж Work Place/Company name: Агролюкс
 
Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) 
Height: 157cm (5.15 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Toyota Vitz Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 13
mb55499125 maksik88 LaRonn69 mb87371115 serg2010 mb16561901 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Leather, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Все
Your education, college:
Институт
 
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Семья
What's your favorite city in the world?
Тюмень
Who's your favorite painter?
Климт
What are your favorite games?
Лото
How long can you manage without communication?
1 день
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Крутой

Do you want kids?
Да
 

Your favorite movie:
Красавчик
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Надейся только на себя
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Разное
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Очень
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Джеффри К. Лайкер " 14 принцыпов менеджмента ведущей компании мира
What quality do you think highly of?
Честность и юмор


Your hobby?
Думать
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Дженифер Лопес

Your favorite literary characters:
Много
What kind of people you don't like:
Хитрых
The most recent achievement:
Ремонт
Your main disposition:
Упорство
The most recent fail/loss:
Муж
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Верность
What is your current goal?
Воспитание характера
Your main shortcoming:
Смена настроения
Your attitude towards religion:
Верю как могу
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Потеря близких

Your dream job:
Творческая
How do you want to see yourself?
Молодой и веселой
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Your favorite authors:
Русские классики, Рой, Омар Хайям
Who was your first love?
Одноклассник

How do you usually meet somebody?
По -разному
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Путешествовала
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Силу власти, остроту ума, романтизм

There is nothing worse for you than:
Предательство
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Умение во время молчать
In one word - how do people see you?
Коммуникабельной

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Да
 
What do you hate the most?
Вранье
Your favorite dish?
Жаренная картошка

How would you want to die?
Во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
Петр 1

Your current state of mind:
Отличное
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
В парках
Your motto:
Полный вперед
What would you want to change in your country:
Очереди и много бюрократии, бомжей чтобы не было, чистота во всем
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.04.2016
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 91kg (200.62 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
 
Body Type: AthleticEyes color: Green
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Добрый , умный, с юмором, стремящийся к саморазвитию, не скряга, трудолюбивый, путешествие любил
Metrika