Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Tsal, 26
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Shawn, 28
Hampton, Virginia, United States
Paul Jakins, 52. New York, New York, United States
Dating with Paul  Jakins Jakins. Meet singles in New York United States
0
Nick: Paulo123
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Paul JakinsDate of Birth: 14 february 1965
Last name: JakinsZip code (USA only): 10011
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: New York
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Veterinary Doctor 
 
Weight: 91kg (200.62 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Maybach Maybach 57 S и Maybach 62 S Personal priority: Improving the world
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Business Relations

About me:
I would describe myself as an easygoing man who has been through life's ups and downs and has come through with a positive outlook. I have a small but great circle of friends.

I try to take care of myself and my appearance as much as possible. I enjoy dining out, not only in nice restaurants but also in small casual places serving good food and I like most cuisines especially Mediterranean and south east Asian. I like going for drives, usually with someone dear to me, markets, watching a movie, sitting in cafes and also love anything to do with the ocean... even just sitting, looking and listening to it.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
lalalaxd DmitryLis96 mb54699488 mb9838281 mb62626665 gorgeous_19 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Shoes, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Doctorate Degree
Do you have pets?
Yes , I have pet
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Dubai , United Arab Emirate

Do you want kids?
No , I don't want kids
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1
Just me and myself

 

 

Weight: 67kg (147.71 Lbs) - 114kg (251.32 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Green
Hair color: BlackHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced, WidowedChildren: 2 children
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children 
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $125,000 - $250,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
I want someone who can look deep into my eyes and see pass the pain that I have endured through out my life time and i will also do the same thing for you. I DO NOT want a woman who is controlling, jealous, insecure in our relationship. I do not need a Mother figure. I want someone who trust me with all her heart and soul and someone I can trust back with all my heart and soul. Someone who believes in honesty and doing the right thing.
Metrika