Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
gilbert, 59
Lyndhurst, New Jersey, United States
KOLADE, 42
Alabama, United States
Paul, 64. United States
Dating with Paul Alfonso. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: Pauling
Gender: Male
Age: 64
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: PaulDate of Birth: 5 april 1953
Last name: AlfonsoZip code (USA only): 33169
 
Country: United States    
Language(s): English
 
 

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 112 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Am a very simple person , do my things in a simple way, am not too hot tempered am an easy going cool person, very active and very focus in life and enjoys life itself. I like to build, work with my hands and brain.

I'm nice, thoughtful, simple, not materialistic, like nature and animals and always try to be different. Am tolerant, fun loving, quiet, I like to travel to other countries to learn about the cultures and people. I consider myself a nice man with a good level of maturity. I'm motivated and ambitious to achieve in life while still making sure I have time available for friends and family.

I am an open person with gentle moods and touch, I am a gentlemen, I am educated person I am busy with my work as normal till I be retiring . I am a sportsman who paid attention to his figure, my club is Chelsea. I love to play tennis, ride my mountain bike, go hiking, swimming, fishing, boat ride or sailing with friends most of all I like traveling whenever I have got just a little time, I always go somewhere. Nearby or far places are equally interesting for me. When staying in town, I like to go to the cinema, more often to the theatre or dancing. I like hearing classic songs, and tasting good wines. I am interested in arts, also like visiting museums.

I still have a strong zest for life. I am thankful for the dawning of each day and for the privilege to participate in it. I always try to considerate of others and to help where I can. I cherish my family and friends. I try to live each day as if it may be the last. I have been alone for too long now and am searching for my last great love of this life. I hope to find a woman here who is serious, and knows what love means.

As a couple, I think it’s healthy for each of us to have some outside interests, but I prefer we spend most of our free time doing things of common interest. From the time we part, I would expect both of us to anxiously look forward to when we are together again. In time, I expect us to have lots of “inside jokes” and some of our most intimate communication will come from a smile, a look or a wink that only we will understand. We will both feel the other person is the most important person in our lives. I think the ideal relationship is between two people that don't think the other perfect, but they have acceptable faults that don't need "fixing". We will love each other because of our differences and not in spite of them.

Pls To you 20 and 30-something women that keep viewing my profile - if your Mom is available, please have her contact me lol

I am new here and i need mail, some one mail me soon... :) i cant wait to have a friend.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
SashaAtaman lincolen mb58697523 TanyZatovka89 ebun9651 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.10.2012
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Country: Any
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Metrika