Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Beaty, 37
District of Columbia, United States
brandie, 33
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Jose, 51. West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Dating with Jose Baella. Meet singles in West Palm Beach United States
0
Nick: NotMyself2Day
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JoseDate of Birth: 2 october 1966
Last name: BaellaZip code (USA only): 33411
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: West Palm Beach
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Architect 
 
Weight: 77kg (169.75 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Infiniti FX35 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 44 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Ilia_ kna1967 mb84958234 more mb8381717211 ASTER028 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Master degree in Architecture
Do you have pets?
No pets
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Live in Peace
What's your favorite city in the world?
San Francisco, California
Who's your favorite painter?
Salvador Dali
What are your favorite games?
American Football
How long can you manage without communication?
One day
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
My favorite is Classic Rock, Heavy Metal and 80's New Wave

Do you want kids?
Yes
 

Your favorite movie:
Star Wars
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
People are the same everywhere
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
I am a Romantic....so yes, romance is very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Finished "State of Fear" by Michael Crichton. Reading "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty and Loyalty are tied for No. 1


Your hobby?
Photography!
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
The unintentional one, as long as one learned from it.
Which famous person would you like to be?
I like to be Myself...never copy anyone, learn from everyone!
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Lying-cheaters
 
 
The most recent fail/loss:
My biggest recent loss was dad passing away a few months ago.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Loyalty!
What is your current goal?
Make more money
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Religion is the base of everything. If you don't believe in God, how can you believe in yourself?
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Be unemployed

Your dream job:
I already have it! :)
How do you want to see yourself?
A bit more muscular and trimmed, otherwise, I am very happy they way I am. :)
 

Do you arouse watching pornography?
It depends...
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
That they tend to confuse "acceptance" with "tolerance".
What do you hate the most?
Dishonesty
Your favorite dish?
Anything that is cooked and well seasoned

How would you want to die?
Not thinking on dying just yet.
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.09.2014
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 48kg (105.82 Lbs) - 57kg (125.66 Lbs)
Height: 154cm (5.05 ft) - 167cm (5.48 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: Australian, English, French, German, Irish, Pole, Romanian
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, WidowedChildren: No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Conservative, Libertarian
Metrika