Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Robeat, 69
Arizona, United States
Hector, 53
New Jersey, United States
Ника, 64. Городище, Penzenskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Ника . Meet singles in Городище Russia
Nick: Nika8888
Gender: Female
Age: 64
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ника 
Country: Russia Region: Penzenskaya Oblast' City: Городище
Profession: пенсионерка 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 51 - 68 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Добрая, ласковая, хозяйственная, красивая женщина желает познакомиться с мужчиной заботливым, трудолюбивым, надёжным, весёлым.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb23150156 aldiyar1991 mb86254610 mb67942926 dugoti 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Ласки, поцелуи ...
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Здоровье и семья
What's your favorite city in the world?
разные города
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
сколько необходимо
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
сохранить здоровье
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
романтика важна в отношениях
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
нет таких
The most recent achievement:
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
знакомство с мужчиной
Your main shortcoming:
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
не знаю

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
здоровой и счастливой
Where do you want to live?
в России
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?
парень с нашего двора

How do you usually meet somebody?
по разному
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
разными полезными лелами
What quality you rate the highest about man?
добродушие и верность

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
это их жизнь
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?
манная каша

How would you want to die?
на всё воля Божия
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
жить хорошо и жизнь прекрасна!
What would you want to change in your country:
Weight: 57kg (125.66 Lbs) - 96kg (211.64 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
About future partner:
Мой спутник внимательный, заботливый, трудолюбивый, весёлый, желающий жить в частном благоустроенном доме.