Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
brian, 66
Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Jessica, 37
Los Angeles, California, United States
Анастасия, 28. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Анастасия . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
5
Nick: Nastya
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Анастасия 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Language(s): American, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
 
Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) 
Height: 170cm (5.58 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi  Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 31
mb19873275 mb4386550996 evgen_panfilov mb18238503 mb4246247539 sweetsally341 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Your sex role: Universal
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
СПбГУ
Do you have pets?
собака, 2 кошки, попугай и рыбки :)
What is the utmost happiness for you?
состояние влюблённости
What's your favorite city in the world?
Санкт-Петербург
Who's your favorite painter?
Oscar-Claude Monet
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Максимум неделю :)
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Их очень много!!!! :)

Do you want kids?
да
 

Your favorite movie:
Гордость и предубеждение
 
 
What quality do you think highly of?
честность, доброта


Your hobby?
чтение, рисование, спорт, изучение химии, учёба.
 
 

Your favorite literary characters:
Раскольников Р.Р, Обломов И.И., Ф.Дарси.
Your main disposition:
Жизнелюбие, чувство юмора, искренность
 
Your main shortcoming:
Доверчивость, ревность
 
 

Your dream job:
Патологоанатом
Your favorite authors:
Толкин Дж.Р.
 
 
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
путешествия
What quality you rate the highest about man?
верность

There is nothing worse for you than:
жестокость
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
честность
In one word - how do people see you?
странной девушкой :)

Do you arouse watching pornography?
да
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
положительно к ним отношусь
What do you hate the most?
несправедливое отношение, жестокость
Your favorite dish?
фруктовый салат
 
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Летний сад
Your motto:
"Только вперёд !"
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 08.11.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 70kg (154.32 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 198cm (6.49 ft)
 
 
 
 
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, On the larger side 
  
  
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
  
  
Metrika