Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Peace, 32
Houston, Texas, United States
Jeff, 48
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Nana Ama, 33. Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Dating with Nana Ama . Meet singles in Alexandria United States
0
Nick: Nanaama
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Egyptian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / LDS
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Nana AmaZip code (USA only): 90003
 
Country: United States Region: Louisiana City: Alexandria
Language(s): English
Profession: Waitress Work Place/Company name: KFC
 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: Egyptian
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / LDS
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Avalon Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 38 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Calm and easy going person. i like to say my mind and i say things the way they are. i like cooking and reading.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb54976258 GALYAM1972 mb7054388373 mb32159373 Dimasdov12356 mb12779782 
Your education, college:
University of Cape Coast
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
can't tell
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
don't have one
What are your favorite games?
swimming
How long can you manage without communication?
2 hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Clissical and R&B

Do you want kids?
Sure, i do want kids
The most striking discovery for you:
when i saw a python for the first time

Your favorite movie:
Romance
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never depend on a human being
The strongest impression of being abroad:
being smart
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
very important
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Games
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
don't have one
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Cheating
Which famous person would you like to be?
Oprah Winfrey

Your favorite literary characters:
don't
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 09.12.2017
Number of photographs: 5

 

 

Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 205kg (451.94 Lbs)
Height: 131cm (4.3 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Science and research, Improving the worldImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Someone Generous, Honest, Faithful, Dedicated and God fearing man.
Metrika