Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
brad, 55
California, United States
bele, 61
New Jersey, United States
Sarah&Jeff, 42. United Kingdom
Dating with Sarah&Jeff Evans. Meet singles in  United Kingdom
0
Nick: MrsWolf
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Welsh
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Sarah&JeffDate of Birth: 16 january 1975
Last name: EvansZip code (USA only): SA12 9DQ
 
Country: United Kingdom    
Language(s): English
Profession: semi retired business woman Work Place/Company name: none
 
Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) 
Height: 142cm (4.66 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Welsh
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a married lady that is bisexual, my husband an I are very happy but we have decided to start looking for regular fun and sexy sessions with a nice fit hot woman .. interested? x

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
daskevit peacemakers mb91815053 mb51920676 francagrand 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dark Skin, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform, Shoes.
  • Love ladies that know how to dress to impress
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Prefer to be active
    In sex I like:
    oral sex I Love being licked before getting fucked .. a number of years ago we had IVF Fertility treatment, to try and start a family, we both had to have a full STD Test as well as an AIDS Test before commencing ..hubby has since had a vasectomy... so I know we are 100% clean people xx
    Your education, college:
    qualified as a top hair stylist
    Do you have pets?
    Yes 4 dogs
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    to find a regular sexy lover for regular fun meetings
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    I have visited a good few of the worlds cities I my life... but still I love Barcelona in Spain.. there is something that just keeps me going back there
    Who's your favorite painter?
    the fella that painted the outside of my house last year.. how he had the guts to go up there so high was beyond me lol... honestly, I like various paintings and styles
    What are your favorite games?
    sexy Games with hot bodies, we both still play games on an xbox & have Just purchased the new one varies again but in the gaming world it has to be Abes oddysee
    How long can you manage without communication?
    im very private ...so if I don't see or hear from anyone in a week, then that's just fine xx
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    music ..has to be anything from the 80s or 90s when I was out and about strutting my stuff ..love R&B ALSO

    Do you want kids?
    no
    The most striking discovery for you:
    my husband, he is the perfect man and after all this time together I still love him like I first did all those years ago

    Your favorite movie:
    Titanic, dog soldiers, underworld & Aliens
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    don't follow the crowd, become you're own person
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    looking in to the grand canyon.. wow if felt so very intimidated
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes it is .. romance is something that no matter how long ago it happened to you, it will always make you feel nice and loved
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    50 shades of Grey was the one before this..and now its Simon Cowells book
    What quality do you think highly of?
    someone who can be themselves and doesn't have to lie


    Your hobby?
    I weight train 3 times a week and do boxing with my husband twice also
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    should a child who has been very well behaved break something expensive
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Halley berry

    Your favorite literary characters:
    madam x
    What kind of people you don't like:
    conceited or people that lie or have really bad manners
    The most recent achievement:
    placing third in full contact Karate in GB claiming the Bronze medal
     
    The most recent fail/loss:
    my mother and sister xx
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    honesty and respect
    What is your current goal?
    to retire and travel the world by the age of 45
    Your main shortcoming:
    I still drink diet coke at times I have been trying to give it up for 7 months
    Your attitude towards religion:
    none !! Just don't come knocking my door when im eating telling me you are from God
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    loosing my mother and sister

    Your dream job:
    personal Trainer for super fit and hot ladies lol
    How do you want to see yourself?
    happy healthy and by my mans side
    Where do you want to live?
    any place my husband takes me
    Your favorite authors:
    none
    Who was your first love?
    the boy from the film Karate kid in the 80s

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    at my home
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    build a massive home with a swimming pool and Gym
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    cleanliness, honesty, & nice teeth

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Liars or cheats
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    sexy legs ...nice bums and sexy underwear
    In one word - how do people see you?
    shy and contented.. probably well off

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    yes
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I hate girls that try to dress and look like men or boys..
    What do you hate the most?
    cheaters and Liars
    Your favorite dish?
    Paella yummy we make it 3 or 4 times each month xxxxxxx

    How would you want to die?
    in my husbands arms
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Joan of Arc

    Your current state of mind:
    happy and contented
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    to where my dear mum is buried
    Your motto:
    Live for nothing ...die for something ...Rambo 2008
    What would you want to change in your country:
    the Government, they are so out of touch with rural areas and are too quick to pass the buck for their own mistakes
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 20.05.2014
    Number of photographs: 2
    pictures of us both some are sexy

     

     

    Weight: 44kg (97 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 140cm (4.59 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
    Country: United Kingdom
    Language(s): English
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    the lady we seek should be smart and very well turned out, age is not important Just be sexy and fun ok xx
    Metrika