Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Christopher, 22
New South Wales, Australia
amii, 25
United Kingdom
Mwasa, 19. Mbeya, Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania, Tanzania
Dating with Mwasa John. Meet singles in Mbeya Tanzania
Nick: Mobclassic
Gender: Male
Age: 19
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MwasaDate of Birth: 23 august 1998
Last name: John 
 
Country: Tanzania Region: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania City: Mbeya
Language(s): African, Swahili
Profession: Food Preparation Worker Work Place/Company name: Mackdonald
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: BMW Alpina Roadster V8 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 25 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Iam finding a woman for marriage who will be able to meet with mme in Tanzania. As right now iam living in Tanzania. By my self my hobbies are playing games, watching movies & listening music.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb7752740767 sanya555 klemas mb86237796 dinasomowa NutnLikeCougars 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
Yes, i have dogs and rabbits.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
To get children
What's your favorite city in the world?
New york city
Who's your favorite painter?
Leonardo da vinci.
What are your favorite games?
My favourite games are basketball and football.
How long can you manage without communication?
8 hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
My favorite artists are chris brown, ed sheeran, lil wayne, drake & Young money.

Do you want kids?
Yes, 4 kids are enough.
 

Your favorite movie:
Prison break
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
To study
 
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Was Cinderella but now am reading Romeo & juliet
 


Your hobby?
Watching movies
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Bill gates
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Snitch people
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 79kg (174.16 Lbs)
Height: 150cm (4.92 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
 
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: BlackHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: Black or African AmericanEducation: Academic degree
Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Health and beauty
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000 
About future partner:
Iwant a woman who can live with me in any situation.
Metrika