Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
ricky, 43
United Kingdom
Finn, 61
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Reuben, 30. Miami, Florida, United States
Dating with Reuben Nycolombian. Meet singles in Miami United States
0
Nick: Mmarubs
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Colombian
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ReubenDate of Birth: 4 december 1986
Last name: NycolombianZip code (USA only): 33157
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Miami
Language(s): English, Portuguese, Spaniard
Profession: Nacional nascar marketing Work Place/Company name: Gm
 
Weight: 82kg (180.78 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Colombian
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Infiniti FX35 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Partner for travels

About me:
Im colombian 26 years old i love my job i work for the nacional nascar marketing racing team i live in miami but most of the time im out. Of the city i love exploreing and trying new stufff.im 511, and i guess if theres anything else u want to know then just ask .....

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
khalif korvol vlad777 mb41265823 pariya garytony55555 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Leather, Uniform, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
In sex I like:
To dominate but i will let u take control also but most important thing is u have to come first
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.09.2013
Number of photographs: 2
Creation Date: 13.09.2013
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Im not really picky about look that much i think its all inside .....soo
Metrika