Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
kay, 57
Dallas, Texas, United States
Rainie, 27
Murchison, Texas, United States
Miranda, 29. Morris, Minnesota, United States
Dating with Miranda Lee. Meet singles in Morris United States
0
Nick: Miranda11
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MirandaDate of Birth: 15 january 1988
Last name: LeeZip code (USA only): 56267
 
Country: United States Region: Minnesota City: Morris
Profession: Certified Nursing Assistant Work Place/Company name: Hospital
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Acura CL Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a descent person with a beautiful heart, loving and caring. not quick tempered, love having fun and surrounding myself with positive people. God fearing and peaceful, enjoy descent company and meaningful conversation, hope to meet a God fearing man that will make me happy, I don't wanna be alone any more..

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb32508516 fdidass2113 mb6911395724 mb26701026 mb63200139 mb4256296407 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Clothes, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes.
  • No
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Active only
    Breast size: Medium
    AIDS: Positive (infected)
    In sex I like:
    Good
    Your education, college:
    I ,m a Grade 2
    Do you have pets?
    Yes
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Love
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Minnesota
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Looking for my man
    What are your favorite games?
    Pools
    How long can you manage without communication?
    2 days
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Micheal Jacson

    Do you want kids?
    Yes
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Good

    Your favorite movie:
    Titanic
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    To be honest
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    love it
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Very well
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Novel
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Tea


    Your hobby?
    charting
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    When i lost my dad
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Good woman

    Your favorite literary characters:
    Reading
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Dishonest
    The most recent achievement:
    Working
    Your main disposition:
    Good
    The most recent fail/loss:
    Good
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    Good
    What is your current goal?
    Good
    Your main shortcoming:
    Good
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Good
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Good

    Your dream job:
    Good
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Good
    Where do you want to live?
    Good
    Your favorite authors:
    Good
    Who was your first love?
    Good

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    Good
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Good
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Good

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    Good
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Good
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Good

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    Good
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    Good
    What do you hate the most?
    Good
    Your favorite dish?
    Good

    How would you want to die?
    Good
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Good

    Your current state of mind:
    Good
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Good
    Your motto:
    Good
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Good
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 28.05.2017
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
     Attitude towards drinking: Any
     Important in others: Any
    Yearly Income: Any 
    About future partner:
    My ideal match is simple someone who is true to themselves n treats others with respect, honesty n has a sense of humor to match. Im still a firm believer in that life isn't permanent so don't take it too seriously. The only other requirement is that he would have to have a zest for life n want to share that with me. Having different interests is not a problem as I am open to new experiences n would expect the same. Having interests would be imperative though as I strive for balance in all things. Being a single does demand a lot of time n unfortunately I'm not looking for another dependent. I am looking to share time learning n getting to know someone exciting n having some fun along the way. I DON, T WANNA BE ALONE ANY MORE
    Metrika