Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Stacie, 32
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Micheal, 54
North Carolina, United States
Олег, 30. Николаев, Mykolayivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Олег . Meet singles in Николаев Ukraine
Nick: MihaDalan
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: Ukrainian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Олег 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Mykolayivs'ka Oblast' City: Николаев
 
Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Eyes color: Hazel
Nationality: Ukrainian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
Material support: Ready to become a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
самый дибильный вопрос который только возможно придумать...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
sergab1 thea169 mb6895243986 bob1978 nick90nick90 Alex954 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Stockings, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Очень крутой ВУЗ!)
Do you have pets?
да собака
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Прага
Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 74kg (163.14 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
будем искать)
Metrika