Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Angel, 25
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Jimmy, 49
Houston, Texas, United States
Мария, 47. Чебоксары, Chuvashskaya Respublika, Russia
Dating with Мария . Meet singles in Чебоксары Russia
Nick: Mari71
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Мария 
Country: Russia Region: Chuvashskaya Respublika City: Чебоксары
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Экономист-финансист Work Place/Company name: -
Weight: 56kg (123.46 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Nissan R Nessa Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex

About me:
Понимающая. Добрая. Порядочная. Не воспринимаю ложь.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
wizkid mb39606092 Brocky Flowerbeauty59 love4_you luckess 
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
Серьёзная собака.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Взаимная любовь.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Тот, где я, проживаю.
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
Не играю.
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Равнодушие людей.

Your favorite movie:
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Доверяй, но проверяй.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Нет. Впечатляет всё!
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Что-то простое, но неожиданное! Да, для меня это очень важно.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
ДИКИЕ /Ширли Конран/
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Which famous person would you like to be?
Ни кем.

Your favorite literary characters:
What kind of people you don't like:
Притворных и лживых.
The most recent achievement:
Научилась отказывать.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.12.2015
Number of photographs: 2



About future partner:
В своём мужчине, хочу видеть черты характера, соответствующими моим основным качествам.