Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Kate, 40
Los Angeles, California, United States
mark, 43
Westerville, Ohio, United States
Илья, 30. Калининград, Kaliningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Илья . Meet singles in Калининград Russia
0
Nick: MUROMEC
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Илья 
 
Country: Russia Region: Kaliningradskaya Oblast' City: Калининград
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 190cm (6.23 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark blonde
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Есть стабильная работа, люблю активный отдых на природе, ну и много там всякого здесь всё писать не буду, а то знакомство пройдёт не так интересно , если что-то интересует спрашивайте, не обделён чувство юмора, в общем обычный парень, без всяких бредовых заморочек, надеюсь наше общение будит весёлым и интересным!!!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb14752894 mb25040870 AndronTelez40 mb6714572696 gorlovganin mb5973984 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Dark Skin, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Stockings, Uniform.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Разнообразие,раскрепощённость без насилия и извращения!!!
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.07.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Belarus, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Panama, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Belarusian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Dutch, Japanese, Mexican, Russian, Spaniard, Swiss, Sweden, Thai, Jamaican
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Grey, Streaks of gray, White, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average, Very long
Ethnic origin: Any 
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smoker, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
Ищу в первую очередь конечно девушку для серьёзных отношений, в принципе особо критериев нет, только основные качества:чувство юмора, присутствие интеллекта и не зацикленной на гламуре! Пожалуй всё, дальше покажет общение!!! Так же буду рад пообщаться с интересными девушками в пределах сайта)))
Metrika