Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
phillip, 37
United Kingdom
Cindy, 37
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Amanda, 33. Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Dating with Amanda Johnson. Meet singles in Cape Coral United States
1
Nick: Lyndsey33
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 6 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AmandaDate of Birth: 30 may 1984
Last name: JohnsonZip code (USA only): 07014
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Cape Coral
Profession: High School Math Teacher Work Place/Company name: School
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: BMW  Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 112 years

About me:
Hey Good people, this is ya girl amanda(SEXY LAT), 33, born and raised near Foss Park Dissect Area of North Chicago, IL. I am mixed and proud of it. I can be the biggest kid at heart. I am into Fashion Design and Merchandise. I love to laugh, I'm silly at times, ok all the time lol. I have a very big heart which is good. I enjoy many things: an intimate dinner for two filled with great stimulating conversation, a walk in the park, a day/weekend trip to Paris and the Carribeans, and of course, the usual (i. e. traveling, working out, reading, museums, parks, plays, music, movies and just about anything fun and exciting). I am comfortable in most settings and will try anything once! I always put others before myself. If I can't do something nice for someone then my day is left uncompleted. I'm an easy going person, i take life one day at a time, Cause I know tomorrow will always be a better day. I like to read, love to listen to music all types. I love to cook. I'm a busy body always working hard to keep things in some kind of order. I pride myself in maintaining everything I've worked for. Some call that O. C. D or a PERFECTIONIST but it's how I've always been. That's just the way i am. Anything else you' like to know just ask. amandalyndsey at yahoo at com, ...

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb60629818 Oleq2103 kiana86 hellreader mb7798133760 mb27203469 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 24.06.2017
Number of photographs: 6
Eyes and things

 

 

Metrika