Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Harry, 50
East of England, United Kingdom
Larry, 57
Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
Любаша, 51. Барнаул, Altayskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with Любаша . Meet singles in Барнаул Russia
1
Nick: LybovKireeva1967
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Sign of the Zodiac:  Taurus
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: Russian
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Любаша 
 
Country: Russia Region: Altayskiy Kray City: Барнаул
Language(s): Russian
 
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation

About me:
Я имею спокойный, веселый, добрый характер. Люблю уют и чистоту в доме. Мне нравиться готовить. Сама я домашний человечек.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
mdparep rahulkrishnarbk Esenam90 mb8265982770 alexxx2803 mb88635464 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: No answer
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Не быть одинокой.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Сочи
How long can you manage without communication?
Могу долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Елена Ваенга.

Your favorite movie:
Вечный зов.
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Рыбки в красном море и пирамиды.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Для меня не важна.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Вор в законе.
What quality do you think highly of?
Порядочность,трудолюбие,честность,доброта,с юмором.


Your hobby?
Вышивать бисером.Читать художественные книги.
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Хвастунов,врунов.
 
Your main disposition:
Открытость.
The most recent fail/loss:
Развод.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
И в радость и в горе в месте.
What is your current goal?
С бросить лишний вес.
Your main shortcoming:
Стеснительность.
Your attitude towards religion:
Отношусь хорошо, без фанатизма.
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Потеря близкого человека.
 
 
Where do you want to live?
На море или в горах
 
Who was your first love?
Мой муж.

How do you usually meet somebody?
у меня нет опыта.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
С удовольствием занималась на садовом участке цветами.
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Порядочность, ответственность, доброту,внимание.

There is nothing worse for you than:
Обман.Измена.
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Женственность
 
 
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Все не нравиться.
What do you hate the most?
Ссоры.
Your favorite dish?
шашлык
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.12.2014
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 85kg (187.39 Lbs) - 115kg (253.53 Lbs)
Height: 167cm (5.48 ft) - 196cm (6.43 ft)
Country: Russia
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian
 
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Streaks of gray, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short, Average
  
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed 
 Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
  
About future partner:
Мне хочется встретить заботливого, внимательного, доброго с чувством юмора мужчину. Не люблю лентяев и врунов потому что я сама не ленюсь и не обманываю. Хочется взаимности, что бы домой хотелось идти нам обоим.
Metrika