Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
opal, 38
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Justin, 63
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Michael Giovanni, 55. Brooklyn (NYC), New York, United States
Dating with Michael Giovanni . Meet singles in Brooklyn (NYC) United States
0
Nick: LovelyMikeB
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Michael GiovanniZip code (USA only): 11201
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Brooklyn (NYC)
Language(s): English, Italian
Profession: Engineer Work Place/Company name: self employed
 
Weight: 89kg (196.21 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Bald
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Bald
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Protestant
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Lacetti Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am just the normal average guy; I am a nice gentleman, God fearing and responsible ; I have got good humor and i am fun to be with me. I live life with ease and i just live each day like it's my last. I am a good listener and very chatty and yeah i keep good conversations. I am just the normal average guy. I am a kind-hearten, absolutely genuine, sympathetic and romantic nature. I am a real optimist. I live my life in a full way, with an open heart and a desire to be happy and make those I love happy too. I love dreaming and I do my best to make my dreams real

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb26197724 mb527358926 mb68274552 Slavik1990 LaskovyiTakoi mb51421487 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 20.12.2017
Number of photographs: 4
Just me

 

 

Weight: 44kg (97 Lbs) - 134kg (295.42 Lbs)
Height: 145cm (4.76 ft) - 199cm (6.53 ft)
Country: Canada, China, Hong Kong, Italy, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
 
Nationality: American, Chinese, English, French, Italian
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: Any 
About future partner:
I am in search of a sincere, caring, responsible and God fearing woman who is lovely, accommodating and fun to be with. She must be between the ages of 40 and above and a woman who's ready for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Honesty is of a great importance; I know there's a woman out there who's meant for me; I look forward to meeting her
Metrika