Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aldo, 40
Riverside, California, United States
flora, 39
Florida, United States
Livi, 25. Ohio, United States
Dating with Livi . Meet singles in  United States
Nick: Liviy
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Lesbian
Body Type: Muscular
Nationality: Dutch
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LiviZip code (USA only): 44087
Country: United States Region: Ohio  
Language(s): English
Profession: School Bus Driver 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Muscular Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Dutch Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chery  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 27 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am single and I am in 7th grader

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
Sonatadon judebilly6429 innaemelyanova68 mb8298205913 uriy 
orientation Orientation: Lesbian
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Uniform, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Active only
Breast size: Big
AIDS: Positive (infected)
In sex I like:
Your education, college:
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
about sex
What's your favorite city in the world?
my life
Who's your favorite painter?
no one
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:

Your favorite movie:
scaring movies
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
I don't know
The strongest impression of being abroad:
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
my boyfriend
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
love and maybe
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Gym and Math
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Mrs. Wallace
Which famous person would you like to be?
Cameron Dallas

Your favorite literary characters:
I don't know
What kind of people you don't like:
black people
The most recent achievement:
Your main disposition:
The most recent fail/loss:
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
all A
Your main shortcoming:
home coming
Your attitude towards religion:
What is the greatest misfortune for you?

Your dream job:
How do you want to see yourself?
in the minor
Where do you want to live?
Your favorite authors:
Who was your first love?

How do you usually meet somebody?
go to him
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
I don't know
What quality you rate the highest about man?

There is nothing worse for you than:
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
In one word - how do people see you?

Do you arouse watching pornography?
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
What do you hate the most?
Your favorite dish?

How would you want to die?
to kill myself
Your favorite historic chracter:

Your current state of mind:
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Your motto:
I am single:(
What would you want to change in your country:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 30.04.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 126kg (277.78 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 197cm (6.46 ft)
Country: Jersey, New Zealand, Philippines
Language(s): American
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: MuscularEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Dark brown 
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Incomplete higher education
Marital Status: Single, Long-term RelationshipChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, 4 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Personal priority: Family and children 
Yearly Income: $250,000 - $500,000Political views: Socialist
About future partner:
I love him