Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
don, 43
United Kingdom
shoomaker, 71
Azusa, California, United States
LeLita, 68. San Antonio, Texas, United States
Dating with LeLita . Meet singles in San Antonio United States
1
Nick: Lelita29
Gender: Female
Age: 68
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LeLitaDate of Birth: 1 october 1949
  
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: San Antonio
Profession: Retired 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim
Hair length: Average
Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: Nissan Murano Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 56 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am very romantic person. I am looking for a good man who wants a loving woman forever. A man who is loving, respectful, faithful, clean , honesty. No games involved. My height is 5. 2. I don't know I can't edit.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 64
mb50753110 eva77 mb29107104 milk09 gegam 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Big
Your education, college:
I am Panamanian CPA. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting.
Do you have pets?
No
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Panama
 
What are your favorite games?
Bowling

Do you want kids?
Yes, I love kids
 
 
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Respect and love with honesty.
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Romance is very important for me. I am very romantic person.
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty.


Your hobby?
Read, movie, beach, bowling.
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars, cheating, dishonest.
 
 
What is your current goal?
Get a right person to live and the rest of my life.
 
Your attitude towards religion:
Catholic.
 

Your dream job:
I am already Retired.
 
In one word - how do people see you?
Very friendly person and good values .

Do you arouse watching pornography?
No.
 
 
Your favorite dish?
Seafood.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.05.2015
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Metrika