Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jessica, 31
United States
Shaker, 32
Western Australia, Australia
Alexsanbr, 37. Pennsylvania, United States
Dating with Alexsanbr Alexsanbr. Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: LOVELYVIVIAN00
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlexsanbrDate of Birth: 18 november 1979
Last name: AlexsanbrZip code (USA only): 353100
 
Country: United States Region: Pennsylvania  
Language(s): English
Profession: строитель Work Place/Company name: В строительной сфере
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Характер добрый спокойный, люблю детей, спорт, рыбалку, отдых на природе. Не навижу предательство, обман. Хочу найти вторую половинку, добрую, верную любимую женщину, пусть будет с детьми даже это не помеха, люблю я очень детей.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
pawanwind grail ivan1993 Aleks999 mb75958603 sweetmatilda 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Ласковые прикосновение,поцелуй и объятья.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Когда в моей семье все отлично.
     

    Do you want kids?
    Да
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 30.10.2012
    Number of photographs: 1
    Creation Date: 25.12.2015
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
    Metrika