Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Louise, 56
Los Angeles, California, United States
cindy, 38
North Carolina, United States
Juri, 37. Dallas, Texas, United States
Dating with Juri Juribabe. Meet singles in Dallas United States
1
Nick: Juribabe
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JuriDate of Birth: 12 january 1980
Last name: JuribabeZip code (USA only): 75244
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Dallas
Language(s): English
Profession: Nurse Work Place/Company name: Hospital
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Very long
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Dodge Charger Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 79 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I believe that physical attraction pay a great role in relationships and you read my profile because you liked my photos. And I also believe that men love ladies with eyes and women love with theirs ears. So It's ok for me if you are no Appolon but important if you have positive attitude to life and love to say compliments to your lady. I can tell my inside world are very rich - you will see it during our next correspondance. I am Nurse by my profession but it does not make me boring - I am sociable, funny and opened but same time serious woman. I think I am lucky in my life, I feel like my angel all time with me and helps me. Maybe it is you.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
mb19427062 mb3870420 mb90537672 Almos111 opel17 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 22.04.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I believe that people with same life values attract each other, I believe if you payed attention on my profile that it is worth to try. I am looking for intelligent, kind, confident man, who wants to share his life with me. To go along the life together, to support and understand each other. I am looking for love, trust, my best friend and partner.
Metrika