Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jessica, 31
Stuart, Florida, United States
kelly, 52
Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
Jessica, 34. Lake Park, Florida, United States
Dating with Jessica Brown. Meet singles in Lake Park United States
3
Nick: Jessy084
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JessicaDate of Birth: 12 november 1983
Last name: BrownZip code (USA only): 34747
 
Country: United States Region: Florida City: Lake Park
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: White
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Political views: Socialist
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi 200
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 49 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Business Relations, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am very home loving lady, with the old-fashioned family traditions and values. I am modest and intelligent. I am caring and loving woman. I am communicative and friendly. I like to communicate about various things in life: art, fashion, books. Friends tell I am good companion. Family knows as caring and loving daughter. I never give up and I do not afraid of difficulties in life. I am well-bred and educated person. I always like to open my horizons and learn new skills in life.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 10
mb51076735 linmorgan01 giftedward1 mb67508276 mb19279473 Takenitdeep123 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 02.10.2015
Number of photographs: 1
Newly Blissful Angel,

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I look for a faithful, kind, open-minded, intelligent, well-bred and caring man, who believes in true love, and faith in relations. I am family-oriented and want to meet a family oriented man, who wants to have happy and strong family, who loves children. I need a strong man, who will be leader in our relations and of course I would like to have equal relationship, it means I would be happy my man to listen to me and need my advise, but at the same time I want us to know the roles in our relations, and he will be leader in or relations, I will be its soul.
Metrika