Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Seekingit001, 47
Toronto, Province d' Ontario, Canada
raymond, 49
New Jersey, United States
Jenna, 35. Dallas, Texas, United States
Dating with Jenna Jenna_b4u. Meet singles in Dallas United States
1
Nick: Jenna_b4u
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: JennaDate of Birth: 13 march 1982
Last name: Jenna_b4uZip code (USA only): 75247
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Dallas
Language(s): English, Finnish, German
Profession: Nursing Student 
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 156cm (5.12 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Average
Nationality: American Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Wealth and power
My auto: Chrysler  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 55 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Business Relations

About me:
I am a petite, graceful lady with a curvy figure, naturally brown hair and brown eyes. I love music and fun but I like to hang close to home as well. I am laid back and easy-going. I think it is important to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook. I enjoy laughter and I do it often. I have a quick wit and I am not afraid to be silly.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb40041458 maksimus333 nik1965 xxxANDxxx davdav mb52863985 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Tattoo or Piercing.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Universal
In sex I like:
Yeah!! I love having sex with the right man in my life.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 03.02.2014
Number of photographs: 1
I hope you love it..!!

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I would like to meet someone active and easy-going who enjoys music and has interests, passions and goals. If you are kind and considerate of others' feelings, I would love to meet you. I enjoy being able to talk with someone about any odd topic and just have fun with it.
Metrika