Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Lasich, 49
New York, United States
Samantha, 26
Minnesota, United States
James Gaunt, 42. Los Angeles, California, United States
Dating with James Gaunt . Meet singles in Los Angeles United States
1
Nick: Jamesgaunt26
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: James GauntZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: California City: Los Angeles
Language(s): American
Profession: Building Contractor Work Place/Company name: acciona
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Belta Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 60 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child

About me:
my name is James Gaunt.
I'm 41 years old live alone with my dog he's name is biscuit he is part pit bull and German shepherd.
I have been single for 4 years now, I do have a son he is 19 and a girl I'm a single parent. Due to the fact that my ex hurt me. I don't see any more . I have 2 brothers 1 sister they all have children my mom is 70 years old I visit her often to make sure she's ok my father died 5 years ago I do miss him he was a good father. I live on Indiana Goshen. I like walks at beach or where ever I may be also like fishing, camping, swimming and going to movies at theatre. I'm doing wholesales work for now. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs yet I used to years ago but I gave it up to the fact I got sick from it. It's complicated I'm not sure if you want to know what I had gone through, my health wasn't very good I'm doing much better and grateful for my second chance in my life. Today I live a clean healthy life style, I have my own car place I do help my mom by driving her for shopping and if she needs to see the doctor, also help my sister driving for her she has a 13 year old son so I do what I can to help because my nephew doesn't have a father that supports him and isn't around. I do hope to be happy again one day and a lady who is willing to come share her life with me, I don't want to say this and that I'm sure you've heard it all about men saying this and that. So all I'm going to say is I'm an easy going guy with a heart of gold and a good spirited man

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 8
ballulove mb37483193 funguybill mb384879710 OLYA_lya 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a month
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 4-5 inch (10-12 cm)
In sex I like:
Sucking
Your education, college:
Academic degree
Do you have pets?
Yes
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Seeing my partner around me
What's your favorite city in the world?
Maryland
Who's your favorite painter?
I don't have
What are your favorite games?
Soccer
How long can you manage without communication?
I cant
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Robert kelly

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
Nothing

Your favorite movie:
Two can play the game
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Find yourself a soulmate
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Good
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Rich dad poor dad
What quality do you think highly of?
Neatness


Your hobby?
Swimming
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
none
Which famous person would you like to be?
Martin luther king

Your favorite literary characters:
Kind, honest and caring
What kind of people you don't like:
liars
The most recent achievement:
my job
Your main disposition:
None
The most recent fail/loss:
None
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Helpful
What is your current goal?
Having my own house
Your main shortcoming:
None
Your attitude towards religion:
Good
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
None

Your dream job:
I have it
How do you want to see yourself?
Honest and fun loving
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere
Your favorite authors:
Jade wade
Who was your first love?
Elena

How do you usually meet somebody?
Chat
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Relax
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Intellectual

There is nothing worse for you than:
Being alone by myself
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Neatness and commitment
In one word - how do people see you?
Awesome

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
I just hate it
What do you hate the most?
Not being honest
Your favorite dish?
Rice and chicken nuggot

How would you want to die?
I dont know
Your favorite historic chracter:
None

Your current state of mind:
Happy
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
cinema
Your motto:
Law of karma
What would you want to change in your country:
None
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 17.04.2017
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 74kg (163.14 Lbs) - 121kg (266.76 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): American
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Red, WhiteHair length: Short, Average
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quitAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: $40,000 - $60,000, $125,000 - $250,000Political views: Socialist, Liberal
About future partner:
I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for me, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. I believe in a smaller “wow” when it is first a friendship and then a larger “Wow” later as it evolves into a Beautiful Loving committed relationship. I believe it’s not just what you are like on the outside, but more about what you are like on the inside. I’m seeking friendship first, (no game playing please)
Metrika