Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David, 25
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Bridget, 39
South Carolina, United States
Irina, 47. Florida, United States
Dating with Irina . Meet singles in  United States
0
Nick: Irina011
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: IrinaDate of Birth: 1 january 1970
 Zip code (USA only): 32210
 
Country: United States Region: Florida  
Language(s): English
 
Weight: 100kg (220.46 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: English
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 45 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Iam nice easy going person .

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 9
Diman88kremal mb4829322 rohit112 mb1061211909 greeneyes18 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell.
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your education, college:
college degree
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
I want be in love
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York
Who's your favorite painter?
more
 
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Madonna
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.06.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 120kg (264.55 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 180cm (5.9 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Bald, White, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Incomplete higher education, Higher education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: Single, Divorced 
Attitude towards smoking: No, Trying to quit 
 Important in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
nice kind &lovely person
Metrika