Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
durando, 39
Massachusetts, United States
rhode, 36
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Ирина, 23. Ростов-на-Дону, Rostovskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Ирина . Meet singles in Ростов-на-Дону Russia
2
Nick: IraLizka
Gender: Female
Age: 23
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Ирина 
 
Country: Russia Region: Rostovskaya Oblast' City: Ростов-на-Дону
Language(s): English, Russian
Profession: Студент 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 27 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication

About me:
Студентка. Общительная и дружелюбная. Музыкант

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 41
Lovelyadriana Jevie21 mb8435402290 Hedgehog69 Nevagnii mb8216603411 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • любимый человек
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    Sex isn't so important for me
    Your sex role: No answer
    Your education, college:
    РКК
    Do you have pets?
    Да
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Семья
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Ростов-на-Дону
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Нет
    What are your favorite games?
    Sims
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Никогда
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Моцарт

    Do you want kids?
    Когда-нибудь
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Как люди могут быстро остыть друг к другу

    Your favorite movie:
    Сумерки
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    Будь внимательней к людям
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    Жара,чистота и культура
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    Важна.
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Нет
    What quality do you think highly of?
    Доброта,понимание,искренность,верность


    Your hobby?
    Слушать музыку
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    ошибка в человеке
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    не знаю

    Your favorite literary characters:
    нет
    What kind of people you don't like:
    которые возвышают себя над другими
    The most recent achievement:
    подготовка к новому году
    Your main disposition:
    доброта
    The most recent fail/loss:
    не помню
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    верность,понимание
    What is your current goal?
    Хорошо провести каникулы
    Your main shortcoming:
    Прощаю всё подряд,злюсь по пустякам
    Your attitude towards religion:
    Нормальное
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    Одиночество,потерять любимых

    Your dream job:
    Та,которую я буду любить
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Счастливой и замужней
    Where do you want to live?
    С любимым
    Your favorite authors:
    Нет
    Who was your first love?
    Парень ,которому было 16 лет.Он был похож на меня

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    В интернете
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    У меня сейчас и так масса свободного времени.Сижу в интернете
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    Умение постоять за свою девушку,терпение,понимание,умение выслушать,верность,искренность,доброта,любовь

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    сидеть на скучных парах,мёрзнуть
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    Верность,терпение,доброта,оптимизм,сила воли,надежда,любовь
    In one word - how do people see you?
    добрая,общительная,дружелюбная

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    нет
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    это и не нравится
    What do you hate the most?
    холод
    Your favorite dish?
    курица

    How would you want to die?
    старой и во сне
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    нет

    Your current state of mind:
    скучаю
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    центр
    Your motto:
    наш девиз непобедим-всё в последний день сдадим
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Чтобы никогда не было войн
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 02.01.2015
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 169cm (5.54 ft)
    Country: Russia
    Language(s): English, Russian
     
     
    Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey
    Hair color: ChestnutHair length: Short
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Higher education
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: No children
    Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
    Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist
    About future partner:
    Общительный интересный друг
    Metrika