Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
lilian, 31
New York, New York, United States
bryan, 28
Yonkers, New York, United States
Marcus, 68. Denver, Colorado, United States
Dating with Marcus . Meet singles in Denver United States
0
Nick: Hopefulinlove
Gender: Male
Age: 68
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MarcusZip code (USA only): 90001
 
Country: United States Region: Colorado City: Denver
Language(s): English
Profession: Construction Engineer Work Place/Company name: WBHO
 
Weight: 66kg (145.5 Lbs) 
Height: 177cm (5.81 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Grey
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Bentley Continental GT Personal priority: Science and research
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 63 - 74 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Partner for travels

About me:
Don't be afraid. I'm new here and just trying to fill out enough so they let me respond to ads. I like the outdoors, camping, running, mountain biking etc, looking for someone who likes to be outside and do fun stuff. I'm opinionated, in the most fascinating way--haha--and enjoy conversation on current events, politics, business... people seem to think I'm smart and attractive, so I must smell, because I haven't found my soul mate. BTW, sense of humor is a must. What I miss most about not dating someone is that it's hard to find chicks who will get dirty--you know, mountain biking, camping, etc, so I tend to do less of those things... Your champion is handsome and manly, athletic, well-dressed, authentic and true. He is smart, clever and engaging, well-spoken, playful, witty and amusing. He is accomplished, Your man demonstrates mindfulness and depth, a sincere empathy and compassion for others. He is transparent, trustworthy, honest, thoughtful, supportive, kind and gentle. I am searching for a person with substance, I am comfortable in any type of situation. I'm a Construction Engineer but moved away from Las Vegas to this place to start a new life and I travel the world to execute project plans that are approved to me after i bid for them and currently working on executing the 2nd and final part of the Mall project in South Africa. The typical coffee or lunch date is safe, but boring. Lets shake it up a bit. Got any ideas? Hot Air Balloon, fishing, movies, beach life and go to park.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
tk94 fofofo mb4702976357 Tabby igor1973 vitalik654 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell, Dominance or obedience.
  • I guess, Chemistry is just everything
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a month
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 5-6 inch (13-16 cm)
    Your education, college:
    Ohio State University
    Do you have pets?
    Yes
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Retiring on an Island with a loved one
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Paris
    Who's your favorite painter?
    TBC
     
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Not long
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    The Beatles

    Do you want kids?
    Maybe, Probably but Personally, i don't think so
    The most striking discovery for you:
    That, its different weather and diverse cultures and traditions scattered around the world
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 27.03.2017
    Number of photographs: 3

     

     

    Weight: 46kg (101.41 Lbs) - 163kg (359.35 Lbs)
    Height: 145cm (4.76 ft) - 198cm (6.49 ft)
    Country: United States
    Language(s): American
    Nationality: American
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000, $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
    Metrika