Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Chris, 50
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Angela, 32
Austin, Texas, United States
Tori, 40. Ridgeville, Indiana, United States
Dating with Tori . Meet singles in Ridgeville United States
1
Nick: Harvickgm29
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ToriZip code (USA only): 47380
 
Country: United States Region: Indiana City: Ridgeville
Language(s): English
Profession: Was a 911 dispatcher Work Place/Company name: Randolph County 911
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 168cm (5.51 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Chevrolet Malibu Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 42 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
I am looking for a new career. I worked as a 911 dispatcher for 13 years.. I left for personal reasons and my ex husband works there. I am looking for a man who is interested in kids. My kids are my priority.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
mb3635825 mb95723821 mb42813694 mb632014641 mb5833511733 Konstanciya80 
Your education, college:
2 classes away from associates for Business Administration from Ivy Tech
Do you have pets?
I have 1 German Shepherd
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My children
What's your favorite city in the world?
Orlando
 
What are your favorite games?
Softball and football
How long can you manage without communication?
Not very long
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Usher

Do you want kids?
I have 2 possibly if it is the right man.
The most striking discovery for you:
Live one day at a time. No one is never promised tomorrow.

Your favorite movie:
Save The Last Dance
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Live like there is no tomorrow. Family first
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Yes it is very important. I want a man who is dedicated to me and never cheat on me.
 
What quality do you think highly of?
Trust


Your hobby?
Watch my children play in sports
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Cheating
What kind of people you don't like:
Backstabbers
The most recent achievement:
None really
Your main disposition:
I am a kind hearted woman who is hardworking in a non hostile work environment.
The most recent fail/loss:
I quit my job due to harassment and hostile work environment and recent divorce
What do you rate highly about your friends?
I have found there are only a few real friends.
What is your current goal?
Start a new career
 
Your attitude towards religion:
I believe in God
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Depression

Your dream job:
A Monday thr Friday day job
How do you want to see yourself?
Happy and enjoying my kids and a man that loves me for who I am.
Where do you want to live?
I have a house in Ridgeville
 
Who was your first love?
David Hollingsworth in high school

How do you usually meet somebody?
I met my ex husband where I worked. I don't go to bars very often.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Enjoy my kids play softball/ baseball and volleyball
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Trust and love for my kids

There is nothing worse for you than:
Someone who cheats on someone
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Trust
In one word - how do people see you?
Backwards at first

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Yes
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
It doesn't bother me
 
Your favorite dish?
Macaroni and cheese

How would you want to die?
Sudden fast death
 

Your current state of mind:
Depressed
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Indianapolis
Your motto:
Live like there is no tomorrow
What would you want to change in your country:
Obama
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.10.2013
Number of photographs: 1
I am recently divorced, I have 2 kids a daughter who is 13 and a wonderful althlete and a son who,is 8 who has seizures.

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 84kg (185.19 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: Athletic, Average, MuscularEyes color: Green, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Bald, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Short
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000, $40,000 - $60,000 
About future partner:
A hard working family man who is interested in my children. Every man has cheated on me.
Metrika