Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Turan, 29
Leicester, East Midlands, United Kingdom
johny bootlegger, 32
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Гиви, 35. Донецк, Donets'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Dating with Гиви Бежиашвили. Meet singles in Донецк Ukraine
0
Nick: Givi44
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Georgian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ГивиDate of Birth: 8 october 1981
Last name: Бежиашвили 
 
Country: Ukraine Region: Donets'ka Oblast' City: Донецк
Profession: Рантье 
 
Weight: 96kg (211.64 Lbs) 
Height: 182cm (5.97 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Bald
Nationality: Georgian Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Trying to quit
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 25 - 33 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
Мужчина 33 года. Серьёзный, самостоятельный, заботливый. Жильём обеспечен. Люблю книги, спорт, прогулки, домашнее хозяйство и отдых на море.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb1137114 vestorjrg88 harikn Irene4luv mb1981830055 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Jeans, Stockings, Leather.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Училище
Do you have pets?
Куры, собака, сова.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Жить не беспокоясь о завтрашнем дне с любимым человеком.
What's your favorite city in the world?
Донецк
Who's your favorite painter?
Дега
What are your favorite games?
Не люблю игры
How long can you manage without communication?
День
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Тиль Линдеман

Do you want kids?
Не знаю. Зависит от партнёра.
The most striking discovery for you:
Не знаю.

Your favorite movie:
12 стульев
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Не верь, не бойся, не проси.
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Не ездил.
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Гулять ночью по пляжу. Да важна.
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Сталкер
What quality do you think highly of?
Преданность


Your hobby?
Работа во дворе
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Все совершённые по глупости
Which famous person would you like to be?
Игорем Стрелковым

Your favorite literary characters:
Таких нет
What kind of people you don't like:
Подлых.
The most recent achievement:
Ушла жена
Your main disposition:
Постоянство
The most recent fail/loss:
Жена, украла все мои сбережения.
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Честность.
What is your current goal?
Создания семьи
Your main shortcoming:
Доверчивость
Your attitude towards religion:
Верующий
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Потеря близких

Your dream job:
Такой нет
How do you want to see yourself?
Солидным и довольным
Where do you want to live?
Село Урзуф
Your favorite authors:
Джек Лондон.
Who was your first love?
Моя первая жена

How do you usually meet somebody?
В интернете.
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Что нибудь бы строил
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Смелость, ум.

There is nothing worse for you than:
Одиночество
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Верность
In one word - how do people see you?
Надёжным

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Нет.
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Ихняя ориентация
What do you hate the most?
Предательство
Your favorite dish?
Жареная курица

How would you want to die?
Во сне
Your favorite historic chracter:
Степан Разин

Your current state of mind:
Поникшее
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Парк кованных фигур
Your motto:
Не отступать и не сдаваться.
What would you want to change in your country:
Всё
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.01.2015
Number of photographs: 7
Мои фото.

 

 

Weight: 50kg (110.23 Lbs) - 65kg (143.3 Lbs)
Height: 158cm (5.18 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
Country: Ukraine
 
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: No, Social/occasional smokerAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Any
About future partner:
Добрая, скромная, порядочная девушка из Донецка или округа. Желательно без детей. Которая устала от лжи и предательства и будет рада тихой, семейной жизни с преданным ей человеком.
Metrika