Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
martin, 39
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
emila, 32
New York, New York, United States
hhhyuyu, 41. Антсла (Antsla), Estonia (Eesti), Estonia
Dating with hhhyuyu . Meet singles in Антсла (Antsla) Estonia
Nick: Flinstonlon
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: hhhyuyuZip code (USA only): 88100
 
Country: Estonia Region: Estonia (Eesti) City: Антсла (Antsla)
Language(s): Slovak
Profession: Biomedical Engineer Work Place/Company name: BB
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
My auto: AC Cobra
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation, Part Time Lovers

About me:
I am hard working man who will treat a woman like a queen. I got great sense of humor and love to party, swimming, piano, basketball, read books, romance movies. I could be wild, funny, noisy at party time....lol. Am full of surprises!!!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
leonid7777 mb30980855 StephanoMano92 mb1686785970 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:  
tell later..
Your sex role:  
tell later..
In sex I like:
tell later..
Your education, college:
Master degree.
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Hmmm thinking....
What's your favorite city in the world?
tell later
Who's your favorite painter?
tell later..
What are your favorite games?
hmmmmm
How long can you manage without communication?
hmmmmm
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
hmmmmm

Do you want kids?
thinking
The most striking discovery for you:
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Your favorite movie:
hmmmmmmmmmm
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
hmmmmmmmm
The strongest impression of being abroad:
tell later
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
everything
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Pride and Prejudice
What quality do you think highly of?
hmmmmmmmmmmmm


Your hobby?
swimming
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Which famous person would you like to be?
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Your favorite literary characters:
mmmmmmmmmmmmm
What kind of people you don't like:
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
The most recent achievement:
tell later
Your main disposition:
hmmmmmmmmmm
The most recent fail/loss:
hmmmmmmmm
What do you rate highly about your friends?
later..
What is your current goal?
tell later..
Your main shortcoming:
later..
Your attitude towards religion:
later..
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
tell later..

Your dream job:
tell later..
How do you want to see yourself?
tell later..
Where do you want to live?
tell later..
Your favorite authors:
William Shakespear
Who was your first love?
tell later..

How do you usually meet somebody?
tell later..
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
tell later..
What quality you rate the highest about man?
tell later..

There is nothing worse for you than:
tell later..
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
If she can turn me real hard on bed...
In one word - how do people see you?
confident!!!

Do you arouse watching pornography?
tell later..
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
tell later..
What do you hate the most?
tell later..
Your favorite dish?
tell later..

How would you want to die?
tell later..
Your favorite historic chracter:
tell later..

Your current state of mind:
tell later..
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
tell later..
Your motto:
tell later..
What would you want to change in your country:
tell later..
Weight: 48kg (105.82 Lbs) - 74kg (163.14 Lbs)
Height: 149cm (4.89 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
Country: Finland
Language(s): English, Finnish
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Be nice and down to earth, sociable. Let skin color not be an issue to you...just be nice and am okay with that...
Metrika